| Older
| Rings
| G-Book
| Bio
| Profile
| Notes
| Design
|

a charlatan pink-positive
Wednesday, Nov. 10, 2004 @ 12:32 a.m.

i was having terrifying nightmares and then i realized i could stop them. i woke myself up and lay even more terrified and completely motionless under the covers until sunrise.


tonight i can't bring myself to turn off the light. there's no pink-positive and no comfort distracting enough to keep my mind from wandering onto withering eyes and swaths of thick, black hair coming through the cracks. nowhere to hide.


every critic says it wasn't realistic, wasn't horrifying. but its images are ruining my nightlife. they stand stark against the hopefullness of every imaginative notion i've always had, and rob me of my sleep.

i am so scared. i am so very alone.

<< the past or my future>>