| Older
| Rings
| G-Book
| Bio
| Profile
| Notes
| Design
|

brought to you by the letters h and b, and by the number 23
Wednesday, Jan. 21, 2004 @ 12:05 p.m.

Anagrams for amnesiafaking include "fine mask again", "a mafia negs kin" and something that reminds me of a show I used to watch when I was a kid called the Green Forest or a series of books I used to read, being Redwall, and that anagram is "a fine mink saga".

Last night, Gina turned 23. And we got kicked out of Billy Bob's at eleven because she was drunk and throwing up all over stuff. I haven't been out in a year, but I can't remember arriving at a bar in the past before eleven thirty and we were there at like ten because Gina was afraid that we wouldn't get in otherwise. With that in mind, it was pretty damn embarassing to get ushered out the back door just as everyone else was, you know, arriving.

<< the past or my future>>