| Older
| Rings
| G-Book
| Bio
| Profile
| Notes
| Design
|

today's news
Thursday, Mar. 04, 2004 @ 3:08 a.m.

Fifteen people in the twenty person conference with a free host bar asked me for virgin caesars. Summer comes on the 28th for those of you in the UK. Everyone's favourite non-station CBC is featuring a conspiracy show on life in Afghanistan and Osama Bin Laden. In a magazine ad, I was shocked to read "stated plainly, hair is sex. hairless men are like plastic ken dolls or 14-year-ole prepubescent boys or dolphins. hair is power". Knight Rider reruns run at 3:30am on the NewVR, and a cop just literally said "attention all units: two cars are racing out of control through town.". The St. Patrick's Day garter belt I bought turns out to have a four inch diameter. When my cat hears the toilet flush he runs to the bathroom and climbs on the seat to watch.

fin.

<< the past or my future>>