| Older
| Rings
| G-Book
| Bio
| Profile
| Notes
| Design
|

this post lacks inspiration
Saturday, Jun. 21, 2003 @ 1:42 a.m.

I've been uninspired.

Earlier I had great ideas and unbelievable ways to express them...and then as the day continued I realised none of my fellow employees have [or seem to want] any inspiration in their lives, and then I forgot all the reasons why I keep my inspiration and after that it fell out of my brain when I wasn't paying attention.

For you see, I have many facial orifaces.

To help my mood, I went to www.demotivation.com, which is a perfect spot to go when your inspiration has found its way out of your body and is writhing, alone and cold, on the pavement somewhere. At this site, inspiration is supplied to you for no money down. Rare, except in the furniture business.

<< the past or my future>>