| Older
| Rings
| G-Book
| Bio
| Profile
| Notes
| Design
|

math and a short disclaimer
Saturday, Nov. 22, 2003 @ 1:12 a.m.

Camie, my favourite and indeed only sibling, has a girlfriend. And I asked, and it turns out she's not even imaginary. Then I remembered math. I'm twenty-one, and he's three years my junior. By this method of reasoning, I was able to deduce that Cameron, my little brother who was only yesterday (?) stomping on ants in his purple rubber boots, has turned 18. Yipes.

Where I'm going with this, is that Cameron can vote.

Why God? Why, why, why?

Also, my victory over the centipedes (for really, it was a giant step towards their extinction because not only did it kill a being with what is obviously a higher leg count than is normal or necessary, it created much overemphasized aforementioned shiny) was overshadowed by the fact that none of my housemates thought that death should continue to occur in our microwave. Something about a bad habit, and something else about sanitary something or other. Gist: I've been forbidden to continue.

=(

<< the past or my future>>