| Older
| Rings
| G-Book
| Bio
| Profile
| Notes
| Design
|

Theresa
Saturday, Aug. 16, 2003 @ 10:49 p.m.

"I've never shed a tear for him. Isn't that funny? We were together for fifty years. Through all the time he spent in the Navy, and when he returned we were so wrapped up in living every moment together that...well, there it is. I suppose that it just wouldn't seem right to cry for his death, you see it was his life that I was attached to. And I don't think of it as gone. But oh, Alison, he was a gem. He could dance like no one else."

I liked her. She was wearing a frilly purple dress and had just come back from dancing with her best friend Sandra.

Ryan already dances like no one else. I'll be crying when he's not around anymore.

But I'm sure he'd want me to keep dancing.

<< the past or my future>>